Where I Stand


Autographed (Limited Amount) and includes US Shipping



Autographed (Limited Amount)
Includes US Shipping

1. Every Time She Passes By
2. Long Trail Of Tears
3. I’m Pretending
4. You’re Only My Everything
5. You Could’ve Fooled Me
6. Tricky Moon
7. Stay The Night
8. The Invisible Man
9. Heartaches And Dreams
10. I’d Be Lying


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Where I Stand”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *