George Ducas


Autographed (Limited Amount) and includes US Shipping



Autographed (Limited Amount)
Includes US Shipping

1. Teardrops
2. Kisses Don’t Lie
3. Hello Cruel World
4. My World Stopped Turning
5. Lipstick Promises
6. Shame On Me
7. Waiting and Wishing
8. In No Time At All
9. Only In My Dreams
10. It Ain’t Me


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “George Ducas”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *